Workday Home

Photo of the UT Tower Clock

Preparing for Summer 2024

News

News

View News and Updates, or subscribe to the News from askUS newsletter.

askUS wordmark

Need help? askUS!

Email: askUS@austin.utexas.edu
Email Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., M-F

Phone: 512-471-8802
Phone Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m., M-F

Training

Training

Instructor Led-Training (ILT), Self-Paced Learning, and links to instructional materials.

Events and Important Dates

Event Status
Scheduled
Monday June 24, 2024 - Friday July 12, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday July 3, 2024, 12:00 pm
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday July 5, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Monday July 15, 2024 - Friday July 26, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Monday July 15, 2024 - Wednesday September 4, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday July 24, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday August 7, 2024, 12:00 pm
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday August 9, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday August 14, 2024, 12:00 pm
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday August 16, 2024, All day
View all Events