Subscribe to News from askUS

News from askUS (the newsletter) is a bi-weekly publication available online and emailed directly to subscribers. To subscribe, please complete and submit the form below.


 

Need Help?

Search frequently asked questions in the askUS Knowledge Base.

Contact askUS Support

Online: askUS ServiceNow

Email: askUS@austin.utexas.edu
Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., M-F
Phone: 512-471-8802
Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m., M-F

Events and Important Dates

Event Status
Scheduled
Monday April 29, 2024 - Wednesday June 5, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Thursday May 23, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday May 29, 2024, 12:00 pm
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday May 31, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday June 5, 2024, 12:00 pm
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday June 7, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Monday June 17, 2024, 1:00 pm - Tuesday June 18, 2024, 2:30 pm
Virtual via Zoom Technology
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday June 21, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Monday June 24, 2024 - Friday July 12, 2024, All day
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday July 3, 2024, 12:00 pm
View all Events